You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Instantly UPGRADE your DTube Videos | Vlog #14

in #dtube6 years ago

Amazing tips. I back You with everything you said. :D And I also agree that @tim.clarke is awesome and @myndnow it is super nice and as You said really engage and have something productive to say and also keep a conversation. :D You are just a natural... I wish I was natural as well. Maybe one day in 10 years from now LOLOLOL

Sort:  

Just take it slow, Sergio. You can always edit out the awkward parts :)

Ehehehe I used to do that. But now I think the awkward parts are the best parts of my videos... i am a silly person anyway lol... on my movie review from today you can see that. I was planning on doing a version with some edits but cause i have fever i couldnt make myself sit and edit the video 😭😭😭😭 but I have been actually enkoying to do some one take vlogs latelly. Ehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87