You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I WENT MIA, Its GOOD to be back!! KEEP STEEMING:))

in #dtube6 years ago

So sad to hear, Orora. I went through sopme hard times ahead, but Dtube has been fuelling me on to create more videos. HAPPY BDAY!

Everything gets better from here on out!

Sort:  

Thanks @kevinli , time heals all wounds! Ready to fast track to the future.

Yeah Dtube is a good productive distraction. Hoping to get myself back in the game. Aiming for a few vlogs per week or every other day.

Your doing very well, I find it soo hard to come up with daily vlog content.

Start vlogging about your life rather than come up with ideas. Makes it easier.

I've literally made it my thing to do everyday so it's a lot easier now haha

Yeah I think I just may do that.

By the way, I noticed my thumbnail looked small on today’s vlog, what size dimension are you using now?

Yeah I think I just may do that.

By the way, I noticed my thumbnail looked small on today’s vlog, what size dimension are you using now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67