WHY I WENT MIA, Its GOOD to be back!! KEEP STEEMING:))

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey STEEMIT and DTUBE fam

Come take a walk with me by a lakeside in beautiful Australia. On this walk i talk about whats been happening in my life and give you a little insight in regards to why i have not uploaded any content in the last 2weeks.
However as you will see in the video, there has been some growth in regards to my video content, let me know how you find my new acquired editing skills. Still at the beginner stage, but hey we all have to start somewhere right.

Fill me in on whats been happening on the dtube and steemit platform. Would love to hear from you guys so leave a comment below:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

feels soo good to be back:))

So sad to hear, Orora. I went through sopme hard times ahead, but Dtube has been fuelling me on to create more videos. HAPPY BDAY!

Everything gets better from here on out!

Thanks @kevinli , time heals all wounds! Ready to fast track to the future.

Yeah Dtube is a good productive distraction. Hoping to get myself back in the game. Aiming for a few vlogs per week or every other day.

Your doing very well, I find it soo hard to come up with daily vlog content.

Start vlogging about your life rather than come up with ideas. Makes it easier.

I've literally made it my thing to do everyday so it's a lot easier now haha

Yeah I think I just may do that.

By the way, I noticed my thumbnail looked small on today’s vlog, what size dimension are you using now?

Yeah I think I just may do that.

By the way, I noticed my thumbnail looked small on today’s vlog, what size dimension are you using now?

Good Video :) Ah and cool birds :)) I hope you make more videos :)

Thanks @foxkoit I love taking videos, so will be aiming to post more of them from now on.

Cool... then I come back and look more :) And Hi from Estonia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70