You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A1 Sammi's First Video 9-27-2010

in #dtube5 years ago

$1600 clutch, engine rear main seal kit, trans front shaft kit, + $142 per hour shop labor rate. 4k

Then 10 days later ECM (electronic brain) $2700 part. $900 labor.

I should be a mechanic instead of driver. They make better money...... just 2 repairs i could not do. I usually do my own repairs. And my dog helps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

haha! oh my gosh that's an amazingly good picture, that is precious! hey all this about the cats I didn't even know you had a gorgeous dog! sorry to hear about the repair costs, are those tax write offs?

I Just seen this reply.(question) Most of what I do out here I write off. Even my Attack Cat Security System and related costs.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! Yes sir krazzytrukker, a cat security system! Yours has to be the only one. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86