You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4-hour Work Week - Inspirational Vlog #1

in #dtube6 years ago

You speak out what my soul wishes. Grab my suff and just go away where and whenever I want to. The content of this book sounds very interesting. Might be one of my next ones.
This was a great first video Anka! You’re doing very well on camera. The rest is just practice and making your experiences but this will come with time. I guess you would be a huge enrichment for our group. Seems like @neeqi also likes you ;)

Sort:  

I am glad it inspired you:) Yes, definitely grab the book. I am sure that you will like it.
And thank you for the compliment, I am eager to practice and improve:) Would love to join your group and see where it takes me:) Cannot promise to post videos daily but can try to do them as often as possible.

No need to produce daily videos. The name is just because all of this started with a challenge to do videos daily. But now we are an growing community which is all about supporting each other and growing together. I will ask for an invitation for you ;)

Thank you, sounds great!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69