You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 166: Steem briefly went over $4 last night! The Steem blockchain is finding itself in the perfect storm.

in #dtube6 years ago

I cannot wait to see this ability to launch media tokens. I am curious why I had no idea this was a project. Is there any linkable site currently so I can read up ? I work for a popular Crypto media outlet team and would like to be able to report on things like this when it is news. Hmmm. I need more ! Lol ok I am following you now. If you have any media and press needs - globally, I am that girl. You want to see steemify on yahoo news or marketwatch or shared in a syndicated manner across thousand of news desks ? I am that girl . Also in the Crypto news outlets too. 🦋.

Sort:  

Here you go: https://smt.steem.io/

Wonderful thanks very much. 🦋⭐️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73