You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You choose, we fly! My sister and I will fly to any european location you want us to!

in #dtube6 years ago

Just a tip, all the outtakes kind of take some slight credibility from your presentation. But its still a great idead, liker uber but for vacations! Then with air bnb you can see places you've always wanted for much cheaper.

Sort:  

I guess they do. Probably should have gotten a script written. But yeah. Instead of spending money on retarded platforms as I said in the video, it could be a nice mutual thing where everyone is a winner. Thanks for the tip though! :)

No problem. I dont want to criticize, just a helpful tip. I think the idea alone is so unique its a selling point alone!

Hehe thank you. As I said, I thought it's a good way to contribute to the community without "wasting" the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86