You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivational Quote People Are Boring and Predictable

in #dtube6 years ago

This was quite harsh to hear.

I'm trying to shine a light to others to help them out if they are in difficult places and to help them with a boost of positivity.

There isn't only to quotes but I take the time to offer a detailed and contextual description as well, give a read if you have the time.

I hope that the content I share is valuable to others and can help.

Do you have any constructive critisism?

I'm Always trying to stay humble and willing to learn.

I would like to make a positive impact in the Steem community and to people in general .

Luppers :)

Sort:  

Create 1500 word articles or more original videos that would be awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66