Sort:  

I share 100% motivational quotes are ridiculous, I want to read or hear the experiences of people, their feelings, what they have lived. I think this is the important thing on a social like Steemit based on a blockchain, where many people collaborate for creating a new applications or a new community developed to bring relationship and collaboration. As we have already said on other occasions, it is the virtual relations of people who create a true value and exchange of knowledge.

A quote won't work unless you do.

There's another quote for you :P

Cheers

@greencross

This was quite harsh to hear.

I'm trying to shine a light to others to help them out if they are in difficult places and to help them with a boost of positivity.

There isn't only to quotes but I take the time to offer a detailed and contextual description as well, give a read if you have the time.

I hope that the content I share is valuable to others and can help.

Do you have any constructive critisism?

I'm Always trying to stay humble and willing to learn.

I would like to make a positive impact in the Steem community and to people in general .

Luppers :)

Create 1500 word articles or more original videos that would be awesome

I believe that the variety in the blockchain will arrive when the majority of people is in it. When I ask people about blockchain, cryptocurrency and Steemit, they have no idea what I am talking about.

You are right

I agree @phoneinf there needs to be more variety here on the block-chain. I do see the same thing over and over by many people that are on here. it is very boring. I know that we do here is original and we are trying to do something different here. Thank you for bringing this up and shedding a light on it. It is very much appreciated. Once again you have made an outstanding video.

“People often say motivation doesn’t last. Neither does bathing—that’s why we recommend it daily.”

I've always been a sucker for a good quote....

I agree, a quote every now and then on top of a picture you took or a graphic you designed is one thing, however, I feel some of these people are copy/pasters.
Question: Why are you always filming behind a couch? haha. Show us your world man!

I like this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66