You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it Matter if you Vote with Low Power on the STEEM Blockchain?

in #dtube5 years ago

This is a great and very helpful post for many of the junior Steemians and the newbies.

Of course, it's always good to vote (well, except if and when all the candidates are lousy, dishonest, criminal oligarchs). But the higher one's voting power, the greater the effect and the greater the rewards.

When I finally found SteemNow, I realized that I had been over-voting and diluting my power. Now, I pretty much keep it above 80%.

Cheers, and keep posting such encouraging and motivational posts!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I always see your power when you vote my posts, and you never fail me :)

Here's my newest minnow tips extravaganza. Two incredible blockbuster posts for noobs and you might like them too.

Minnow Tips after One Week from fitinfunfood

Updated Minnow Tips fpr new Steemers

I love your FitnFunFood blog. It shows great initiative, one that will most likely rewarded with followers and success ... at least given a healthy amount of time for it to grow.

All the best with it!

Thank you very much @majes.tytyty. I hope so. It's a big effort right now and dragging down the other two a bit. So much juggling. but I cannot do two food posts a week and help anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48