You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first try on fleamarket flipping. Inspired by @garyvee and his #trashtalk series on Youtube

in #dtube5 years ago

Congrats on the bottle! It may become a collector's piece itself, just wait like... 20-50 years :)

I will try dtubing today. I might be needing help... we'll see.

Good luck hunting fleas!

Sort:  

Hah I'll lose it till it has some real value, trust me on that :D Ohh nice, will check it out for sure...it's easy, no need to worry :)

Well, not that easy. I upload and then my file doesn't show, I can't finish the process.

Shit..that actually happens to me as well....try different browser, try incognito modes of different browsers

Or you can install SteemPlus chrome extension. If you install it and log in, that in steemit.com interface when writing a post, add a tag dtube as a first one...and whole new popup for uploading to DTube will popup. Long story short - Chrome Extension to upload to Dtube from steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83