You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Be SUCCESSFUL and POSITIVE, This Is One Thing You Should Do!

in #dtube6 years ago

Think & Grow Rich is a phenomenal book. I'm glad it is as life changing for you as it was for me. Have fun in Japan! I'm looking forward to your posts!

Sort:  

It was one of those books I started with a very skeptical point of view, and as I finished it I said,” Ahhh that’s why I keep missing goals, I don’t believe I can achieve them in the first place!”
Japan is going to be cool, thanks for following :)

Of course :) I wasnt kidding when I said I'm looking forward to your posts! lol!
But yes, as for Napoleon hill, if you haven't already read/listened to "Outwitting the Devil" or "How to own your own mind," they are both just as good and life changing. Might be good to have for the trip to Japan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66