You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ddaily's "The5ReelGood" Week 3 Contest Entry // Skating "Zosimea" school

in #dtube5 years ago

You are looking great!! I told my son about you and showed him your videos to entice him to join in the DTube skaters. but he said you are too good! Well, I am still working on him because he skates all the time and it is not a competition but to share the joy.
So glad you keep skating and sharing your videos. Your joy in skating comes through.

Sort:  

That's a great comment @mariannewest.
I don't know from where to start lol. Give your son a nerd fist and tell him that it was from me and please thank him for his words.
And you got it right, all we #steemskaters are in it for the fun.
Show him the @steemskate page, he will see how many people are uploading skate posts and I am sure he will want to join.

Thanks again for the love.
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84