Sort:  

No way!! Haha that is a fun fact! And of course @o07 was able to come up with the perfect gif on the spot. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Proof or scam @mattclarke
😂

I'll have to have a rummage in the garage. The blockchain is forever. Can't have this hanging over me.

Wow @mattclarke.... Just WOW!!

IMG_20190212_164714.png

I got some spelling for you, mate.
"N. V. S."

Excuse my retarded Welsh ass... N V S?

Own your NVSness. Let it shape and twist you into your final form.

Pics or it didnt happen! But seriously, whats an egg cup?


Little holders for hard-boiled eggs. I don't have these guys, but I want them :)

Mind = blown

Does America not have egg cups?

Well to be fair, I don’t get out much

Here's @mattclarke's real egg cups....

I had play the Rotating egg.
Once There have many Rotating eggs.
Unfortunately, I all gave away them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84