You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube Giving Back To The STEEM Blockchain: This Is A Sensational Move

in #dtube6 years ago

The idea that dTube was taking 25% of the total earnings of a post did turn off a lot of content creators but I understand why it was needed because it is not cheap to run servers that will host videos and it needs to be high speed.

I myself have used it just once since I am not a vlogger..
A lot of other vloggers though swear by dlive and I had recently uploaded a video through there as well and found it fast and they have a good curation team.

Yet I am happy that you took the time and effort to educate people and 11% is not bad and if they are giving back further with curation rewards then that is great news indeed.

The delegation though seems awfully similiar to what dmania did though so I am not sure how to react on that piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61