You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Business Vlog's Out: "How To Not Get Distracted When Working From Home"

in #dtube5 years ago

You’re so pretty and it’s lovely learning pretty stuffs from you.

It’s been a while you posted video here on steemit, but we didn’t miss you that crazy because we’re always close through Twitter handle, but please try and share more often with us here on steemit even when thousand things want to call your attention

Hope you surf 🏄‍♀️ today @surfermarly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Aaaaw, you just put a huge smile on my face, hehe :-)
Thanks for the flowers!!

It's too windy right now to surf - I could do windsurf if I had time for it. But this month's quite busy, so I just surf in my daydreams - yet these can be quite intense at times :-)

Thanks for being around, hope you're having a great day!

Thanks for the reply and the clarification, I noticed the strong wind at background of your video. It’s really windy there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78