You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 73 Rep Milestone! // Engagement Contest + Steem Giveaway

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome! Congratulations! I remember a while back that you did challenges like this. Cool initiative once again.

Here's one of the many completely useless skills I have:

I'm pretty good at playing the nose flute.

A nose flute, one might ask... To give you an idea:


(not me by the way) :)

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

Hahaha watching this just MADE MY DAY! Partly because I love this song, and second because I didn’t even know nose flutes was a thing. How fun!! I sense a big dtube nose flute career in your future! 😜 Let me know if you ever post anything on it! I’d love to check it out.

Either way, thanks for the fun comment! 😃

Uh ooh, I was a bit worried you would say that :P But I guess I'm not brave enough share my nose-flute skills with the www :)

I know right! I can recommend everyone to invest a dollar into a nose-flute :)

Until I saw that picture, I was worried the nose flute may have been a dodgy euphemism.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84