You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months Later....I'm Still In Love With STEEM!

in #dtube6 years ago

Congrats Jon. Yes, I see something big here. Will this STEEM engine compete with Facebook and Youtube in the future?

I can remember those first baby steps with Youtube.
Today you find everything on Youtube.

Let's make STEEMIT and STEEM big!

Sort:  

Oh it's completely replaced my social media time....I only use those platforms to promote STEEM to my followers there LOL

Honest. I consider doing the same, that would be fun.

I use it all man...All my social media accounts, plus my mailing lists (and BitcoinBully) to promote this blockchain. I truly believe it can change people's lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86