You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 73 Rep Milestone! // Engagement Contest + Steem Giveaway

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello Lea!!!😊👋
I am Guido and I am from Italy🇮🇹
I am a great lover of the biggest symbols of my country: Food🍕🍝🍷 and History .
These lovely passions pushed me to travel all around Italy knowing a lot of different people and places. I have discovered that travels are another beautiful way to know people and other places and so I started to travel all around the world.✈️🛳️🚗
At the end I understand that my greatest passion is to know what is around me: people, places or everything else. This your initiative is awesome also in this way.
Thanks!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much for the lovely comment Guido!! Sounds like you have had many amazing adventures. Traveling through Italy (or should I say eating my way through Italy) is definitely on my bucket list. I’ll have to hit you up for some suggestions whenever I end up taking that trip! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am here and I could be very happy to help you with your Italian Journey🇮🇹
I think Steem Blockchain is also this: Engagement and Sharing!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86