You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Video!! My DTUBE INTRODUCTION and MY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT @cooknbake

in #dtube6 years ago

Hurray!! Welcome to the world of video!! :) Okay I am not going to lie I was totally expecting an Australian accent. So this was so cool to get to know you better! You did great on camera! My only advice would be what @alphasteem said. You can totally use your phone for now until you get a video camera or DSLR or something, but just film in landscape mode. :) Again great job!!! :)

Sort:  

@mrchef111 Thank you thank you ! Ha ha , surprise! yup , growing up in America had its effect on me. Been living in Austalia only for the past 3 years :)
Glad you liked the video and thanks for the tip! I will work on that:) It was totally new for me but Im glad I did it and even had fun doing it :) I cant believe you started being on videos since 10 by the way! that's awesome😀:)

That is still very cool. And good luck on the move. :) Yes your video was great! And you are very welcome. If you ever need any tips or advice just let me know, hit me up here, or on discord. :) And you should do the videos more often. :) Next do a recipe video. :)

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

@mrchef111 thank you! Will bug you some more soon 😆ha ha !

You are very welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04