You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Light House | Cinematic Oneshot

in #dtube6 years ago

Awesome! I love those effects in your video and I'll not even comment the lighthouse itself, I'm really lover of lighthouses and it'll be the reason for my next travel project.

Is it possible to go up on that one?

Sort:  

Thank you @mrprofessor that means a lot. I'm interested in this project of yours! I'm not sure if you could go in that one. Maybe with an official tour. It was operational.

Own, you should try! Those are the best views, from top of lighthouses. My project will be to photograph all the lighthouses in my state, 21 in total, visiting them using my bicycle.

Wow! That sounds super cool! Can't wait to see it. Have fun with that adventure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82