Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Review | A T-Zone Combination Skin Experience + Demonstration

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video, I will talk about the Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream. I will share my results as well as a little demonstration.

Enjoy the video.

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 3.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I bought a Kiehl's lotion gift set once at a thrift store resold it. Does that count?

@steemmatt have you tried it yourself or did you just buy it? 😅

Ha, just bought it and resold. It was a sealed box set. I find and resell beauty products often enough, including makeup. I once had a ton of Urban Decay eyeshadow and lipstick in very interesting colors.

Well then it doesn't count haha 😅 why would you resold it?🤔
Can you remember the shades?😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I always resell stuff I buy at thrift stores for income. The Urban Decay products were below:

Lipstick: Roach and Asphyxia,

Eye Shadow: Pallor, UV-B, Gash and Chains.

Some really weird names and colors. I had 32 units across these above.

@steemmatt oh ok 🙈 didn't know that 😊 wow 32 units is a lot! and where do you store these products before you find someone who buy them? 😅

In my apartment, on shelves or in crates. It isn't pretty, but it's what I have to work with. The makeup/beauty products I find are often small and easy to store. I usually buy ones that sell quickly. These Urban Decay things took forever to sell because of their odd colors. In 2015, I bought one Lionesse Amber Eye Cream for $108 and sold it for $235, but usually don't spend that much on that level of profit margin. I thought it was worth more when I bought it, but sold it at a fair price once I did more research just to move it. Retail was much higher then. I can't believe people would spend so much for a temporary cream product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01