You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Indian Pancakes || Thosai/Dosa

in #dtube5 years ago

I've never heard of rice pancakes!😅 I looked so delicious!
I just know the french crepes sweet or like main lunch pancakes. They also use a wooden stick to spread it out evenly.🤔

You are going to the Steemfest in Bangkok right? Do you know where you can buy the tickets😅

Sort:  

That's the best I could think of so those not from this region would have an idea
It is savoury though and it has other stuff but the bulk of it is rice
I think you can find them in Australia at Indian Restaurants
But according to my Dad who has tried, it is very expensive compared to here.... like almost 10 times the price and of course with the currency exchange that's times another 3 .... so that was the first and last he had it in Australia hahahaha

Oh, go to https://steemfest.com/
Prices are going up again ... not sure when...
Please if you are planning to get them... do it soon :)

Yay!!!! It would be great to meet up with you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88