Boost Your Post And Get Profits With MinnowBooster | MVD

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Watch on my Youtube Channel

In today’s video, I would like to talk about MinnowBooster and to be more specific, about their post promoting service. I used it myself, and now I want to bring you closer to them as well! They provide various services, which I will cover in future videos.

If you are looking for a service that will give you more visibility and will promote your post, this might be something for you!

Minnowbooster website link

https://www.minnowbooster.net/

Steem MinnowBooster Latest Article Links:

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-you-can-now-use-both-steem-and-sbd-to-promote-your-posts-in-2019

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/a-fork-in-the-path-ahead

Blocktrade Link:

https://blocktrades.us/

Bittrex Link (There are lots of other Exchanges, but I think it’s the best for trading SBD):
https://international.bittrex.com/

Steem Power Calculator:

https://www.steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

onelovedtube.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

templte_banner.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey great video
Was wondering if you’ve ever been flagged for bot abuse
Thanks 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I love your question, and in fact, I am more than happy that you mentioned it!

No, I haven't well, I never used any "bad" bots.(Okay, you never know if they are :P ) You can't make it into trending without using any kind of promotion. I think it's similar to "real life". Assuming that you have a new restaurant. What would you do? Just wait until some people come inside, or go outside and looking for people "pay someone" to go on the street, or advertise it online, flyers, etc... If people use promotion to get more visibility it would be fair, but most of them aren't they are not really caring about their content which is very sad, and they just want an upvote(most of the good bots aren't about printing Steem just break even, and you will get visibility) I know that it is not only on Steemit, Youtube, Facebook, etc. have the same problem. I would use them even for a loss(not just break even) as long as I could get more visibility, grow my audience make customers(people who are watching it) happy and later on if they are I am more than happy to make a profit out of it. I hope that this makes sense. I could give you other examples if you like.

In my next "Tutorial" I'll tell you how most people are doing it stay tuned for that ;)

Thanks so much for your answer
I totally agree with what your saying, I have used promo services a few times.
Have you heard of SteemFlagRewards?
I understand flagging spam or plagiarism ,but someone promoting there art or music didn’t strike me as abuse.
If possible could you talk about good/bad services and what promotional services you like to use
Hopefully I don’t get flagged again

Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I watched your Dtube videos, but I couldn't see any flags? On what kind of content was it do you have the link, because I'm really interested in doing a video about that topic. Yes, I am following SteemFlagRewards, but I haven't had a chance to look into it... When I started cheetah posted "plagiarism" under my content all the time, and it took me a while to get in touch with them. The funny thing was that he mentioned my own content (haha) I have to do my research because I am not a 100% sure about the bid bots and how they are different from the promoting services(maybe the whitelist...?^^) or are they even the same? Who's right who is wrong? Maybe they are all good, but people just abuse them?

Here is the post it’s a photograph

https://steemit.com/photography/@xxxplasticman/rusty-crusty

I’m an artist I spend a lot of time to create some of my photography
By no means do I think I abused any bots in comparison to other posts I’ve seen with 6 or 7 bots
I might not have 2 pages of text along with my art but that’s not what I do . The effort is in the art itself. Art is open to interpretation but doesn’t mean it’s worthless if you don’t like it.
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Delegation to minniwbooster is top notch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, good post. Thank you for that. Well helpful.

Great video my beauty friend @mvd i was asking myself wich account is better to use as promoter and bot voter and you came here with this great video, you are really clever thank you for giving your time and knowledge.

Best for you.

@ignacioarreses thank you :) well yes, minnow booster could be the one for you :) I always would recommend to inform yourself first before you're getting into it :)

Thanks my new friend of the steem blockchain, best wishes for you.

Where you from ? I am from Argentina Buenos Aires.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ignacioarreses Thank you :)
For you too!
I'm from Luxembourg but live in Australia :)

This sounds pretty good. I might try it.

@jungleonion have a go and if you have any questions, let me know :)

With Steem downtime...do you think it is good to use bid bot. I was using their services but lately didn't see much return...forcing me to stop....any suggestion ..if delegation works ?

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow Hey, hmm, what do you mean? Post promotion?

I'll give it a try - thanks!

Nice to know the information

posted using ( https://steemit.com/@dsgearsol )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07