You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quotes and Lessons learnt from Rich Dad Poor Dad | Applied to crypto | Personal finance | Inspirational Vlog #5

in #dtube6 years ago

Just ordered the book 3 days ago, just waiting for it to arrive. Really looking forward to reading it!

Sort:  

Nice! Let me know how you like it.
Btw that's why I am using kindle. If I order a book, I want to read it straight away :)

I love the whole idea behind kindle, besides getting the book instantly you also save a lot of paper, but I just can't detach myself from printed books :(

I thought the same until I tried it. Imagine carrying all your favourite books in one device! Also, the screen is very different to a computer screen, just try it:) I have seen many book lovers changing their minds and getting a kindle:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87