You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To DTube - A Guide To Start Your Decentralized Video Career in 2018

in #dtube6 years ago

awesome video man!! A very thorough guide for newbies :)

Where is this place you are at, btw?

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

I am in Costa Rica on a mountain between coffee plantations.

Oh wow!! How awesome is that?!

To be honest, always when I watch your videos and I see you in the plantation, I think to myself "is he lost?" hahaha

You make great content, though. You can see that because a lot of people are being very genuine and don't just comment "follow me and I'll follow you". This is so annoying because it's only about building a community and relationships with people. This is exactly the reason why I addressed this issue today.

When I'm in Costa Rica, I will definitely come and collaborate with you, which will be...I don't know when :D

If you are ever looking forward to going to Thailand, tell me and I will recommend you some awesome places. I will also teach you how to bargain like a boss ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thailand is epic. I visited the country in 1997 with my Thai girlfriend. It was amazing but I didn't really see the coolest parts of it. Next time I want to see the jungle!

You really love the nature ha? That's great. There's no place better to meditate than in the jungle. It's so calm and peaceful.

If you ever want to go to Thailand again then go the north, there are a lot of mountains :)

Or you can come to Hua Hin and visit me ;) Also a great place!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25