You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is Much More Than Just Another Blockchain!

in #dtube5 years ago

The awesome people I meet in various communities like @SteemSavvy and @cooperation are why I stay. Those and other communities encourage and engage with me and that makes me want to put in the extra effort to encourage and engage with as many people on STEEM as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for hanging out today man. appreciated your massive contribution to steemsavvy!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Engagement is why I keep hanging out on STEEM and the fact that someday my SP might be worth a bunch is just the icing on the cake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you @mytechtrail . I like all your stuff that you are working.. you have done everything that I wanted... Raspberry programming, solar panels, etc... :)

Thanks, I just need to allocate a bit more time to building and posting about them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81