Sort:  

it can happen for sure. and engagement and content creation is the best game plan daily. but of course with some skin in the game you can reach 100 very quickly :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I will work on trying to post more often.

Posted using Partiko Android

It can be very slow way to go but it can be done. I am living proof of that, but it takes hard work everyday to do it.
Once I got to 150 I started putting in some fiat.

It is much easier when you do both.

Best of luck to you on your journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! Keep posting, keep talking to people, and you'll make it. I made Minnow in a year, and I did it during the crypto winter. It wasn't easy, but it was totally worth the effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87