You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #69 - Wird man im Alter wirr?!// „Nicht bei Sinnen“ für den guten Zweck? 🤔

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for creating contents with Dtube continuously and I appreciate your contribution to our Dtube ecosystem.

One simple questions.
Do you know any other Dtube content creators who you engage quite often?

Sort:  

I don‘t separate between DTube-Creators and other Steemians. Some People from our german-speaking Community are creating DTube-Videos from Time to time e.g. @future24

I usually engage only at the german speaking community several times a day to help it grow and find more german speaking Steemians^^

Sometimes I also watch english speaking Videos but my focus is definitely on the (small) german Community. 😎

Thank you so much for responding to my comment.

Recently I’m coming across more and more German Dtube contents and the sad part is I see zero comments. Sometimes it feels like everyone just posting and going. Nobody is showing respect to the platform and other users of the platform.

I’m trying my best to connect all the content creators regardless of the language.

I really hope you start leaving some comments on your fellow dtube contents.

And please do not take this personally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79