You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 4-hour Work Week - Inspirational Vlog #1

in #dtube6 years ago

I love seeing book reviews! I have had this book on the back burner to read for a while although I don't own it I have the audiobook. I just don't like the voice of the reader so I haven't put much time or energy into it. Maybe I should I have heard amazing things!

Sort:  

Hi Sarah, it would be a pity if the voice of the reader discouraged you from discovering the content of the book. They should hire someone with an attractive voice for this job! If you've got time, I'd recommend reading it in the traditional way:)

Hahah maybe the voice is pleasing to someone else. I'm better at reading books anyway. I definitely feel inspired to read it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65