You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat Less Crap Eat More Nutrition LinkSeven77 - Introduction @fitinfunfood

in #dtube5 years ago

Great start to a new account! It is great that you have a constant stream of content as you have experiences to share with the community. Wish you the best!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much @newageinv. I have no shortage of content. I have over 150k in photos and 5000 videos in a lot of niches. I decided I needed to focus and I hope this will help lol.

I really appreciate your stopping by, well-wishes, and your vote. I hope you will follow along if you or anyone you know are trying to eat a better diet. I am mostly posting healthy food and determined to help as many people as I can. The minnow tips will just be once a week or so to update how and what I am doing with this new account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91