You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Eating Pork Blood Soup - Is it the BEST DISH IN BANGKOK?!

in #dtube5 years ago

Are you SURE you're not a vampire? lol glad you cleared that up.

Did ya know they do this in the philippines, too? Although I think it's cooked blood.

I had raw bloody buffalo in Thailand!

Didn't try this soup. Dang it.

Oh well, back in Bali now...and the food here is also dang good

Sort:  

All I got from this is that you left without saying goodbye! Vampire sad now. :*(

Heyyyy but I thought you were on the islands!! So you're back in BKK and this isn't an old video?!? Where are you, Dave?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I was only in the islands for a couple days. I'm back in Bangkok now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89