You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film photography and vlogging with Ade

in #dtube5 years ago

Love you sound in love, uncle ade @aderorrent what have you done?

Well, I think its amazing meeting people with similar goals as yourself or people who share the values as yourself, it makes for an interesting relationship. As part of my steem journey is in an active search for people, I can relate with.

Nice video, I hope you vlog often

Sort:  

😆😆 He done some black voodoo magic on me and that's the reason I spoke so nice about him. It is amazing indeed to find creative people that are on the same page as you in life and is a joy that they are on steemit. I hope as well to vlog more often

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84