You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building your public vlogging confidence

in #dtube5 years ago

Lol you were swearing a lot in this video my man. I can sense the tension, shit ain't easy. I even struggle making videos around my siblings, it is freaky hard. You're brave, got to give it to you. I would have fainted, for real

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was obvious yeah ! Interestingly if I were in a crowded park i don’t think I’d have that tension! In the store it’s less people but more focused attention! Wasn’t that bad though but yup the tension was there lol. We gotta stretch ourselves

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that's what I like about the video, it's very relatable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74