Winner Announcement Video! 😯

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Gold Foil Crustacean King... Thanks for your participation!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, thanks @rentmoney, that's a hoot! 😆

Congratulations on your win @trisquelwhale. You seem to be having some nice wins lately! 😊

And thanks to @o07 for the giveaway.

Hey, thanks for that @gillianpearce. I've seen you on the winners podium a lot lately too. There's really something in this #ContestKings name, I reckon! 😉 👍

Aue! Aue! Aue! Ha! He! That is such an appropriate GIF image, and really tugs at the heartstrings, that! Richie and Tana and the lads doing the Haka! It might even help me to forget last night's close shave with the Boks, haha. Thanks matey, that is definitely how I'm feeling right about now, having won this contest!

Love my Rugby Union!

Thanks for continuing to hold these contest where people can have a chance to get some cards.
I was wondering if you might be interested in helping me get a copy of all of the common cards in the alpha deck and Alric and Zintar so that I might compete in an alpha only tournament. I would purchase them if you had a price in mind.

No worries, just send me a DM on discord and we can work something out.

    

Haha, hey wow, thanks so much for this, @o07. I was a bit confused at first, because when I work through my notifications, (using @GINAbot), I always check the mentions first, but I didn't see anything from you there. Then I go through the rest of the notifications sequentially in reverse order, most recent first, until I come across the ones that I have previously seen (and marked as such). So it took me a while today to work backwards to this one.

I really appreciate this, it was the only Azmarian Common  card that I didn't have in my collection as a Gold Foil, so this now completes my set of those. Thanks so much! Sorry that it took me a while to find the notification about it, but I got there in the end, haha.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, o07.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00