You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement Video! 😯

in #dtube6 years ago
    

Haha, hey wow, thanks so much for this, @o07. I was a bit confused at first, because when I work through my notifications, (using @GINAbot), I always check the mentions first, but I didn't see anything from you there. Then I go through the rest of the notifications sequentially in reverse order, most recent first, until I come across the ones that I have previously seen (and marked as such). So it took me a while today to work backwards to this one.

I really appreciate this, it was the only Azmarian Common  card that I didn't have in my collection as a Gold Foil, so this now completes my set of those. Thanks so much! Sorry that it took me a while to find the notification about it, but I got there in the end, haha.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87