You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro's 9 minutes of steem testimony. What Steemit did for me and what it potentially can do for you!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Awesome video.... wow - I started around the same time as you (June 17) and last January my value was almost $40,000 USD .... unfortunately I only sold a little to buy TRON and a few other tokens that dropped. I sold some to buy a little silver but kept about 90% in Steem Power. I had a few Whales support my photography and art work and I think that is the key. I’m in Canada where my Mortgage is about $1,000 a month so maybe I need to move to Thailand

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, the success of steemit and the crypto currency market was short but dramatic. I'm glad you got out what you did when you did. It's nice meting other's here with a similar experience.

Yes move to Thialand! Life is good, weather is warm, and you'd live like a king on what your mortgage is alone.

I'll go check out your blog. Have a great day! -Dan

Yeah... $1,000 per month Mortgage would go a long way over there.... maybe when the kids are off on their own. I just need to sell before the Giant Real Estate Bubble bursts here in Canada. Probably very soon. .... Housing prices have quadrupled here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81