Classic ASMR from the Archives

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Friends! So back in the day over on YouTube I used to do a bunch of different types of ASMR vids. If ASMR is new to you, it covers a wide variety of videos geared at mindfulness and relaxation. Many folks suffering from insomnia find ASMR videos to be helpful and fall asleep to them. I thought I would bring a few such types over to my home here on DTube. As always y'all rock! Thanks for the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, thank you! That was a relaxing moment. I like how you paired up the tranquility of the water with your mellow, come to me voice. Sounds like you are whispering sweet nothings to us. You aren't, are you? Because that would surely get you bleeped out of here.

You may have us all lining up at the dtube station just waiting to hear from you again. You never know how these things will go.

All kidding aside, that was a very nice, relaxing piece to listen to. If I closed my eyes, I may have fallen asleep, but, darn! I am working on #MarketFriday so I shut you off for a second and restarted it. Smooth as silk.

Sadly, my voting power is so low and I will not be able to vote tonight again. Boo! But, I must at least leave you with a little bigger !tip 0.3

Upped and Steemed

Aww you are so awesome! Of course the sweet nothings are sent via a mind-meld and only those on the right frequency can hear them...so congrats lol.

Oh you are just so darn generous as well and kind and awesome...well you know what I mean...thanks for the HUGE tip! Much appreciated!

Nice and peaceful. Hope I don't fall asleep at my puter before it is over. LOL !

Well you need to listen on your phone in bed see? LOL

Ohhhhhh....... I see.

I'm into ASMR for many years, and I can say this video is fantastic, your voice is very calming and relaxing. The background nature sounds are also awesome! Thank you for sharing! :)

Oh thank you for those nice thoughts!

Wow @old-guy-photos. You're like one of those professional hypnotist/Mediators who I listen to on YT. Wonderful video and so tranquil and relaxing. Well done my man :)

Thanks much for the kind response!

🏆 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @old-guy-photos :) | For investors.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.3 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Sea Is Calling And Sailing On Tall Ships Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

so relaxing.... i think before going to sleep this will be perfect for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90