You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Russia’s Maslenitsa festival | Medieval Music & Sword-fighting

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for sharing Bulgarian festival and medieval music with us, love it . Really appreciate your work..

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you liked my video.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to travel. And recently I discovered Russia. This is an unusually beautiful country that cannot be explored in a short time. So my next trip will take much longer. I made a visa here https://durchrussland.de/kostenlose-stadtfuhrung-moskau/ and here I was given an excursion, if anyone is interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83