You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sixty Seconds of Steem Video Submission!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hello @coruscate! Great to see people like you taking part in these types of tasks. Its great that this video has been uploaded to youtube where it has a chance to reach a larger audience.

Also, if you would like, it would be great to see your steem ninja instant sign up referral link in the description so that you can get rewarded for each new user that you onboard :) steem.ninja referrals

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support @oracle-d!! <3

I try to get involved in community initiatives like this whenever I can! The more we work together - the stronger we'll be!

I just updated the Youtube description with my steem.ninja referral link - thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74