You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro's 9 minutes of steem testimony. What Steemit did for me and what it potentially can do for you!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yes, try to keep it to less than 1 minute! our video would also be 9 minutes long :)
do you know that you can use your @steem.ninja referral link to get paid for each new steem sign up that you make? it would be great to see that link in the description.
it would also be great to see this video uploaded to youtube
additionally, we are running an ICO review team for a hedge fund, would be good to know if you are interested to take part....
Here is your @steem.ninja referral link for new accounts:
steem.ninja referrals

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you guys so much for the info.

It's up on youtube now.

I knew I couldn't compete with these quality commercial style one minute videos, but last night I was just compelled and inspired to share my ummmm "testimony" haha. So I did. With hopes that something good may come of it, that has already happened. Thank you.

I would be interested in the ICO review team, but I'd just have to know more about it first and how I can help.

Also I got my referral link that I'll start adding into the footer of all my posts.

I reviewed what you guys are all about and I'm impressed. Keep up the great work......and heck, I may have even met you at steemfest and didn't know it! lol Kind of fits my lifestyle, easy come easy go. I even had a private dinner with @blocktrades and @gandalf in Poland, and didn't even know that he was @blocktrades. We just talked about everything but steemit, over a big plate of perogies! Super nice guy and his wife too.

Anyway, thank you for the generous up-vote and supporting my efforts here.

From Koh Phagnan Thailand!

-Dan

Awesome to get this message from you! are you on discord? We are going to set up an ICO review team there. Maybe pop into the Oracle-D discord....
https://discord.gg/h6ExWC

Thanks guys. Just joined Discord now. Excited about moving forward together! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81