OMG DID STEEM HIT $5 +...? Oh YESSSSS it did!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What a morning, waking up to seeing steem on the rise is surely going to make my day splendid. It’s soo good to see steemit finally getting the recognition that it deserves!! We are only two days into the new year and already we are seeing such amazing changes,

2018 is the cryptocurrency year and steemit is only heading up.

Keep steeming🌟


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh! It is near to $7 now! I am very exciting!

cheers

Watching and learning to see how it is done.

2018 is a year of change as finally, steemit is being recognised. Definitely a lot more is in store this year for STEEM! Thanks @orora for updating it.

I called it yesterday, check my post lol Amazing isn't it!

i just checked your post, you hit the nail on the head on that one!! NICE ONE!!

Yeah am also ....
always nice one....

how does one even learn to call such a big jump like that?

Touched $8 today at the high. No doubt, a great start to the year. It's never too late to get in, I wish I had discovered this earlier!

https://steemit.com/steem/@dirkboy41/steem-btfo-great-start-to-the-new-year

If you like it
Screen Shot 2018-01-03 at 1.31.33 am.png

we are going to see a miracle in the 1st week of 2018. steemit all the way!

OH SNAP, Its gone even higher!!! $5.20 :)))

It's about to reach $10 in few weeks/months. Gear up guys; start creating amazing content and power up now before it's too late.

Yeah this is sick! Glad I got here before everyone hears about on the national news, which is much too late versus right now. By the way, I saw your pic out of the corner of my eye on the post here and was reminded of something kind of like this.
This was taken long before she was mixed up in her tragic habits, not at at meant in any way to be offensive but quite a compliment. Anyways, thanks for the post those were my sentiments when I checked the ticker the last few days as well.

haha i you ddnt tell me i would not have known she was "mixed up in tragic habbits". but il take the pic as a compliment, looks good. Thanks:)

Guys! this is going to be a wonderful journey for all us !

$10 very soon!

6.43 Now thnx Jezus

10 dollars coming soon

Something is wrong with my Ripple. I'm trying to cash out and it's not working right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04