Sort:  

It's about to reach $10 in few weeks/months. Gear up guys; start creating amazing content and power up now before it's too late.

Yeah this is sick! Glad I got here before everyone hears about on the national news, which is much too late versus right now. By the way, I saw your pic out of the corner of my eye on the post here and was reminded of something kind of like this.
This was taken long before she was mixed up in her tragic habits, not at at meant in any way to be offensive but quite a compliment. Anyways, thanks for the post those were my sentiments when I checked the ticker the last few days as well.

haha i you ddnt tell me i would not have known she was "mixed up in tragic habbits". but il take the pic as a compliment, looks good. Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82