Sort:  

For sure man. Do a reacts type video, where you watch some, stop it, film yourself commenting on that part. play more, comment, etc. I look forward to watching it man.

LOL, I'm a woman dear.

Yeh I don't want to do that. It would make the video like an hour long & takes away from the flow of the video.

I checked the legalities of how to do fair trade & it seems you can only do it if you do it your way & you only use a certain portion of the video.

Doing a video myself with comments & then pointing them to the URL to the original is also stupid. I've never seen ONE person do that, so I guess me helping people to learn has come to an end. : )

Thanks

Apologies. Do what you will. The Corbett Report is already posting here. It might be best just to reach out to him? I'll do my best to avoid seeing your posts and refrain from downvoting you. I do believe in freedom too. I respect people who break unjust unlawful statutes. I appreciate cocientious objectors. However, at least make an attempt to reach out to the source. He isn't censored on this platform. Leave a heartfelt comment on his videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84