Do you worship the religion of science?

in #dtube5 years ago


So for many years I've known that something was seriously wrong with science. This was long before I became a truth seeker.

I thought it was just because I'm spiritually conscious, but then as I learned, I realized that there is GOOD science, but it only seemed to show up in my readings a long time ago, like in the early 1900's or earlier.

I've only come to realize in the last couple of years that people actually WORSHIP science. They ignore using any part of their right brain and intuition, and they rely SOLEY on their right brain and science.

They DON'T question anything about science as they think it's 100% factual.

I also started to learn how the EVIL CORPS, including the corrupt government, stops REAL scientists from disclosing the truth.

They either pay for fake scientific studies that everyone just automatically believes, OR they quash studies that aren't in line with what they want the public to know/read.

In this GREAT video by James Corbett of "The Corbett Report", he details so much MORE than I ever know about how fraudulent and unethical the science industry really is, and this is NOT just in America, but worldwide.

I also knew that unless you are doing the right study for THEM (whoever "them" is), you won't get funded, and how can you work on science if you have no one to back you?

This is of course WHY so many inventions and scientific studies to help people and our planet NEVER see the light of day.

While money is used as a weapon against science (funding or not funding), this episode digs even DEEPER and details how the influence and "money" carrot goes well beyond what you may assume.

I hope you can find 30 minutes to watch this video.

I loved the episode so much, that I donated something extra to James. I hope you will too and you will also sign up for his newsletter. He's one of the few Truthers out there who REALLY researches what he puts out there.

HorizontalLine.png
Thank you for reading my content. I hope it makes you feel, question, smile or even get angry.

Come join our channel on Discord and get to know everyone

All emotions are good so long as there is balance.

My path in life is to teach, and while I teach, I learn. If we aren't learning, we are really the walking DEAD.

I'm all about Truth, Freedom and the Laws of Nature. We as a people from ALL over the World need to support one another, learn how to love, banish Fear, build communities together, and learn the secrets the evil doers use so we can overcome THEM and be Strong.

Saying that, Understand that it ALL Starts with You and it requires ACTION!

If you appreciate and value any of my content, maybe you can be so kind as to Upvote, Resteam or Comment to start a dialog.

Would Love a Follow for more content and conversation

Have a Lovely Healthy Day and if you don't, that's okay too as it's okay to be sad, angry, frustrated, etc.!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, but plagiarism.

How is uploading a video & giving credit to the person & writing something in my own words plagiarism?

Did you get written conscent from the The Corbert Report? Looks like you uploaded his entire video. He has a steem account.

I know he does. And no I didn't, but I gave him full credit in the description not to mention his name is all over the video.

Yes, but you did not create the video right? I cannot upload a Marvel movie, slap down 3 paragraphs giving Marvel credit and make crypto off that post. Like I said tho, great video.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand your point of view, but for me it's ALL about getting the message out there.

Marvel is ALL about the money & is fiction.

And if I can get more people to sign up for James' list, then that's GREAT for him.

People who follow me may not follow him. They would not otherwise see this video.

I will be upvoting his video in a few. I just wanted to get this out there.

I respect that. However, it doesn't bode well for something like dtube to gain mass adoption.

The Marvel Comparison still stands true. Replace marvel with Associated Press or something you deme positive for society.

Intellectual Property Rights and Individual Rights being infringed is not good. This is not a platform for plagiarized uploads, though, they can be posted and viewed (which is saying more than Youtube).

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn So I'm having it removed. I will comment on it in the video & that will make it fair use.

Thank you

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello @ourfreesociety! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54