Train with Jane - My top 5 favorite ab exercises! (Dtube Video)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I want to start off by saying that this video was specifically hard to post because:

  1. I’ve never made an exercise tutorial video where I’m talking and explaining exercises. Although its what I do for a living I get super awkward in front of the camera.

  2. I am self conscious about my stomach especially since I have gained so much weight (I lived in the Caribbean for 5 months and completely let myself go due to depression etc.). I didn’t notice that my tummy was showing until I started editing it, whomp. Goes to show that nobody is perfect, and I love myself enough to not let it defeat me.

Besides that, I am super excited to share another @dtube video for you guys. I hope you enjoy it! If you need some advice or want me to make a specific video I will be more than glad to do so, just leave a recommendation in the comments below!

These are my top 5 favorite ab exercises for the time being:

  1. Plank
  2. Pikes
  3. Bear Pose Hold
  4. Mountain Climbers
  5. Stationary Inch Worms

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @paolajane, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2476 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3168.37. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome core demonstration keep up the good work

Thank you so much!

wooo hoo! thanks for this! I will be using it one of the days this week :D

You're. the. best. :)

your videos are awesome! you definitely have the vlogger personality lol. i also vlog and do youtube ! as well as personal training strangely enough . seems we have a lot in common haha. i forgot to mention im from new york also hah. good luck here its truly amazing! im following you now. looking forward to more content.

Thank you so much, that means alot!
And thats so awesome, thank you for following and taking a look at my content. I

So glad you made this video. It's perfect <3

Thank you for supporting me all the time <3

Always :) <3

You did a great job, Beautiful! Don’t worry about your tummy... we all have something we don’t love.

:D Thats enlightening, thank you so much!

I've never seen that bear pose before...gonna have to work that one in the routine. Thanks!

Let me know how it goes :)!

Thank you!

Congratulations @paolajane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey thanks so much for this! I just gave you a follow! I am posting similar stuff (except yoga workouts!) Give me a follow :) .

Sweet I'll definitely take a look :D

Thank you so much.

I love that you put yourself out there and did this video! I've spent the last year doing workout videos (doing videos was brand new to me a year ago!) and I can vouch that it's not easy. So props to you. Keep on keepin on!

It isn't an easy task especially when you're doing it alone haha, thank you so much I'll definitely keep going for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95