You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkour - Some Kong vaults in Budapest

in #dtube5 years ago

I really waned to watch this video to see you do some parkour, but dtube let me down. You should post a mirror copy on youtube or pay for the dtube backup.

Sort:  

Oh that's odd, I'm able to play it. I can definitely post it on YouTube. What do you mean a dtube backup? I don't see any options for that on the site.

Posted using Partiko Android

nicley done, I came back to try view it again and it worked.
I think the dtube back up is with the onelove dtube community

Interesting. I did absolutely nothing haha, it just have been something on DTube's end.

Huh. I'll have to check that out, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75