You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making 250 new Minnows in a Month - Massive shout out to Power UP league Members

in #dtube5 years ago

sorry for the massive tag, but this is the best way to reach all the Minnow power up league graduates - please watch the above video or read the post

@macoolette, @definethedollar, @happyme, @mcoinz79, @apshamilton, @blanchy, @clumsysilverdad, @khanza.aulia, @delishtreats, @jayna, @jpphotography, @niallon11, @peter2017, @melinda010100, @roleerob, @schlafhacking, @mountainjewel, @glenalbrethsen, @mindtrap, @cranium, @masterthematrix

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am honored to be mentioned by you @paulag, I am proud to this program lead by you and team in @steemcommunity.

thanks I hope that you will follow either the guild or the trial for this month to help get these accounts over the line

hey paula! great initiative, i love it. is the tenkminnows listed on the steemvoter so we can follow the vote with a % vote? i'd love to follow it in support! wishing all the soon-to-be-minnows much success!

Yes its on steemvoter tenkminnows. This is such as massive task, ur support is very welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

As you have requested @paulag, I have followed the @tenkminnows curation trail on SteemAuto, in support of your initiative with @steevc.

Hot dog, high five. thank you very much

I will be joining the curation trail.

I also delegated 100 SP to the account let's reach this goal

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice, thank you very much.
On a side note, on partiko when I go to my points page, it tells me you are just above me in the leaderboard :-) Im comming to get ya lol

No apologies needed! This is a great effort!

Okay, let's do this!

100% upvotes for the three candidates on your post, I followed the curation trail and delegated 100SP to tenkminnows.

When you say one month for the delegation, until when is that one month? I am asking because the tenkminnows trail description has "... target 250 new minnows in March 19" and we have barely a week to go for March 19.

Steemvoter keeps going in circles and is not loading. Do you have a list of the candidates somewhere else? I think it will somehow be good for us sponsors to see all the candidates whom we are supporting.

high five for the votes, you rock. Hope to publish a full list of those that opted in today or tomorrow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67