You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making 250 new Minnows in a Month - Massive shout out to Power UP league Members

in #dtube5 years ago
Sort:  

50 sp delegated ;)

high 5 and thank you

How can I help?

Hay @torrey.blog, u could follow tenkminnows on steemvoter or the guild on steem auto. U could also delegate to @tenkminnows. Its only for a month while we make a big push to create 250 new minnows.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! I just delegated 100SP to @tenkminnows

Posted using Partiko iOS

awesome you are amazing, its only for a month, then you can take it back, thank you sooo much.

Happy to help!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have fun on state of STEEM!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is a great idea. Currently I can not follow the trail. I will find a way to help them.

Fab, even if u could vote on the post above and keep an eye out for the curation post my self or the team will be putting out

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted your post and I delegated 50 SP to @tenkminnows.

awesome - thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67