You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Challenge Vol 1 - Juggling a football 50x [Win a 1 month 500SP delegation]

in #dtube5 years ago

Awesome idea! I love it :) When I was younger, I could do hundreds of football juggles but I have no idea how I would do now :D Let me try. But I actually don´t even have a football ball now, just a basketball ball :D Would that count too? :D

Sort:  

Ha, of course buddy! Just use any ball you like to :D I would be supper happy if you join that challenge! :D Cheers!

Ah, the pain, kicking at my basketball... Not sure if I will take it. I hope I find a real football until the end of the month ;)

I'd be super happy if you go for it! Use a coconut, if you can't find a reall football ;)

Weeeeeh, Part I done, buddy. I has a video of... a series of videos... lol, almost one hour of footage of videos of me trying and finally making it. I hope I am able to upload it on the Dtube. See you soon ;)

And a football was just lying there, abandoned in a children's playground recently (this morning) treated against rats... so no children around, only me, the post-apocalypse and an abandoned ball for feet ;)

Ha! That's awesome. Your writing somehow always cracks me up :D I'll post an update on Sunday. I think we are anyway max. 2-3 people who are doing the challenge. But at least we are having some fun with it, aye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87